Locus: CMC: Music Update
Episode 4

March 2015

Cameron Cerullo published on


  • G (Original Mix) – Ultracode
  • Rain Maker (Original Mix) - State Of Mind

  • Bigger Faster Stronger (Original Mix) - State Of Mind

  • As I Need You ft. Tasha Baxter (Original Mix) – Spor

  • Unfinished Business (Original Mix) – Technimatic

  • Whenever You Need Me (Original Mix) – Nymfo

  • Gone (Original Mix) – Kove

  • Where Do We Go From Here? (One Love) (Calibre Remix) - David Boomah

  • Night Vision (Original Mix) – Technimatic

  • Knowing (Break Remix) - My Nu Leng

  • Helios (Original Mix) - State Of Mind

  • Drizzle (Black Sun Empire VIP) – Black Sun Empire & Audio

  • Response Signal (Original Mix) - State Of Mind

  • Killing the Light feat. Inne Eysermans (June Miller Remix) - Black Sun Empire

  • Black Raven (Original Mix) - State Of Mind, Sacha Vee

  • Long Time Dead (Original Mix) - Codebreaker, Black Sun Empire, State Of Mind

  • The Sun (Evol Intent Remix) - Black Sun Empire, Concord Dawn

  • Danse Macabre (Original Mix) - State Of Mind

  • All Is Lost feat. Thomas Oliver and Youthstar (Telekinesis Remix) - Black Sun Empire

  • Brain freeze (Neonlight Remix V2) - Black Sun Empire

  • G (Original Mix) – Ultracode

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel