London Real
Episode 385

Ben Greenfield - Superhuman

Julian Bailes published on

Ben Greenfield is an ex-bodybuilder, Ironman triathlete, Spartan racer, coach, speaker and author of the New York Times Bestseller “Beyond Training: Mastering Endurance, Health and Life”. 

In 2008, Ben was voted as NSCA’s Personal Trainer of the year and in 2013 was named as one of the top 100 Most Influential People In Health And Fitness. 

FREE FULL EPISODE: https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/ben-greenfield-superhuman/

People mentioned in this episode:
Tim Ferris 
https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/tim-ferriss-blast-from-the-past/
Mike Dolce https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/mike-dolce-live-your-brand/
https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/mike-dolce-living-lean/
Dorian Yates https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/dorian-yates-into-the-shadow/
https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/dorian-yates-return-of-the-shadow/
Wim Hof https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/wim-hof-the-iceman/
Joshua Waitzkin https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joshua_Waitzkin
Gary Vaynerchuk https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/gary-vaynerchuk-hustle/
Kelly Starrett https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/kelly-starrett-supple-leopard/
Simon Sinek https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/simon-sinek-start-with-why/
Dan Hardy https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/dan-hardy-evolution-of-a-fighter/
https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/ufc-fighter-dan-hardy-uncut/
Jocko Willink https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/jocko-willink-extreme-ownership/
Joe de Sena https://londonrealacademy.com/episodes/joe-de-sena-spartan-race/

BUILD THE BEST YOU:
http://londonrealacademy.com

TURN YOUR PASSION INTO A BUSINESS: 
http://londonrealacademy.com/the-business-accelerator

SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE: 
http://bit.ly/SubscribeToLondonReal

/LondonReal/ben-greenfield-superhuman-21572
mp3
92
2016-07-10T11:00:00+00:00
London Real - Ben Greenfield - Superhuman
Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel
0 Comments