ReaperCast
Episode 30

The ReaperCast Episode 30 - Division, Ark, Battleborn Beta and other Gaming News

Jack Zubyk published on

Wednesday night community nights

  • Ark: Tame Wars - 4/20
  • The Division: Incursions
  • Battleborn 
  • Refer to calendar on site for other events

 

Gaming News

  • The Division - Incursion DLC
  • Dark Souls 3 (April 12)
  • Rachet and Clank (PS4 April 12) 
  • Destiny April update (April 12th I think)
    • https://www.bungie.net/en/pub/AprilUpdate
  • Quantum Break (April 8th finally)
  • Fallout 4 Wasteland Workshop DLC
  • Halo Ghosts of Meridian DLC
    • Halo Firefight gameplay reveal - Beta April 14-18th
  • Titanfall 2 teaser - reveal June 12th.
  • Next COD: It’s another rumor - COD: Ghosts II 
  • Battleborn Beta Thoughts?
    • April 8th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4
    • April 13th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4, PC, and Xbox One
    • Open Beta ends April 18th at 7am PST (2pm UTC)
Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel
0 Comments