Episode 7

Ep. Seven: The Book Award For Books

Attack Media published on

The You're Welcome Anchors run down the list of winners to the annual Book Award for Books, including "Point Me Towards Victory: The Blind Sniper" and "The Sky Is An Air Ocean". Featuring Stacy Rumaker, Madeline Wager, Levi Petree, and Eric Stolze, w. music and writing by Jeremy Simon.

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel