Be Great, Be Fantastic and Be Absolutely Phenomenal

We are going through a traumatic time and we are grieving.

published on

The world is currently going through a grieving process and like every process we will follow different emotional stages.

Here are the stages of grieving:
1. Shock
2. Denial and Isolation
3. Anger/Resentment
4. Bargaining - If only...
5. Depression, Stress and Anxiety
6. Acceptance, hope and rebuilding

Thankfully we will always get to the other end, there is always a solution to problems and together we'll get through it.

Be kind to yourself, be kind to others and realise that this is having a huge impact on you and others around you.

Stay safe, stay healthy and have a beautiful day.

Be great, be fantastic and be absolutely phenomenal today.

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel