Commoners Podcast
Episode 22

President Trump's First 100 Days - A Review

Commoners Podcast published on

On October 22, 2016, Donald Trump released his "Contract With the American Voter", detailing his 100 day action plan to "Make America Great Again". How did he do? Jon breaks down the contract point by point and grades Trump's performance so far.

Trump's Contract:

Subscribe to us on YouTube:

Music By:

Artist : Annette Hanshaw
Title : I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling

Artist: Sappheiros
Title: Fading

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel