Hard N Heavy with Danny Kuchler
Episode 1

Hard N Heavy featuring Joe Cotela from Ded and new music

Danny Kuchler published on

All song credit go out to their writers and producers, I don't own any of the songs

Order of Show

  1. Rock Allegiance Bumper and Montco Radio Station ID
  2. Introduction
  3. Royal Republic's Baby and When I See You Dance With Another
  4. Struts Introduction and quote from Luke Spiller
  5. The Struts' One Night Only and Only Just A Call Away
  6. In This Moment Introduction
  7. In This Moment's Oh Lord and Black Wedding(Feat Rob Halford)
  8. Intro to Ded
  9. Ded's Remember The Enemy and Anti-Everything
  10. Joe Cotella Interview
  11. Station ID and Nothing But Theives introduction
  12. Nothing But Thieves' Amsterdam and Sorry
  13. Trivium Intro
  14. Trivium's The Heart From Your Hate and The Sin And The Sentence 
  15. Korn Intro
  16. Korn's Black Is The Soul and Did My Time
  17. Queen introduction
  18. Queen's Tie Your Mother Down and Don't Stop Me Now
  19. Foo Fighters intro
  20. Foo Fighters' The Sky Is A Neighbourhood and Statues
  21. Disturbed's The Light intro and what it means to me
  22. Disturbed's The Light
  23. Montco Radio Station ID

Thanks to everyone for listening and supporting me, means the world.

Lyric of the Show: "Don't Let Hope Become A Memory"- Disturbed's The Light 

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel