Mic Drop with Jared Rosenthal
Episode 10

College Football Championship, NBA Christmas Day Recap, Golden Globes

Real Talk Today published on

In today's episode, Jonathan Lidskin, Andrew Kahn, and I uncover the MADNESS surrounding the Clemson vs. Alabama game, analyze the NBA on Christmas, and quickly give our opinions on the Golden Globe winners. Enjoy the hour!

Clarification- The past college football champions are as followed:

2015) Ohio State

2016) Alabama

2017) Clemson

2018) Alabama

2019) Clemson

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel