Nerd Monster Radio
Episode 1

Nerd Monster Radio Episode 1 - Demo

Jose A published on

This is the first/demo podcast of Nerd Monster Radio. The show is a music show focusing mainly on world indie pop, but anything is game. Each episode will be loosely based on a theme of whatever whim hits me. Download the podcast here.

Tracklist: Tracklist: 1) Natalia LaFurcade - Hu Hu Hu 2) The Concretes - You Can’t Hurry Love 3) Julieta Venegas - Amores Platonicos 4) Feiwu - Taiwan Beer 5) The Gossip - Red Hott 6) April March - Laisse Tomber Les Filles 7) La Casa Azul - Triple Salto Mortal 8) M.I.A - Jimmy

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel