Nerd Monster Radio
Episode 52

Nerd Monster Radio Episode 52 - Hey Sister

Jose A published on

Welcome to episode 52 of Nerd Monster Radio with me your host Jose Aparicio of . Thanks for tuning in again after another long hiatus. The time where I could crank 20 episodes a year are long behind me, but I still love searching out new music from all over the world, and when I can will bring you all a new episode. This episode brings you some of my new favorite tracks for 2018. As always an eclectic set of songs ahead.

00. Track - Artist - Album

01. Hey Sister - Simian Mobile Disco - Murmurations

02. Once in a Lifetime - Angélique Kidjo - Remain in Light

03. Low Files Tropical - Get Back Guinozzi! - Carpet Madness

04. Bout De Toi – Anemone - Baby Only You and I

05. Coming For You - Jenn Champion - Single Rider

06. You Make Me Feel - Laura Jean - Devotion

07. Heaven's Only Wishful - Mormor - Heaven's Only Wishful

08. Need A Little Time - Courtney Barnett - Tell Me How You Really Feel

09. Pristine - Snail Mail - Lush

10. Future Me Hates Me - The Beths - Future Me Hates Me

11. Short Court Style - Natalie Prass - The Future And The Past

12. After The Storm (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins) - Kali Uchis - Isolation

13. Nont For Sale - Sudan Archives - Sink

14. LOGOUT feat. Chance the Rapper - Saba

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel