Project Nova

Episode 8

Episode VIII: Torquent

Project Nova published on

The finale to Season One. 


What are they keeping from us? What is going on here? What have you done?


Project Nova 

Episode VIII 


Project Nova is an original Audio Drama created by Aaron Sarka and produced by Evil Kitten Productions.  

Project Nova follows the lives of four subjects of a secret scientific project. 

Who are they? 

Why are they here? 

What is Project Nova? 

Project Nova is written and directed by Aaron Sarka 


Sarah Sarka as Armstrong 

T.J. Anderson as Vesspuci 

Jon Penick as Battuta 

Rachel Craig as Eberhardt 


Aaron Sarka as The Computer 

With Special Guest Star Caitlin Jackson  

Project Nova Theme Song Composed by Aaron Sarka 

All other music is composed by Kevin McLeod and can be found at   

Kevin creates free use music for people like us!  

Special Thanks to Sarah Sarka, Will Snyder and Rachel Craig. 

To Support Project Nova and all of the other great Evil Kitten Productions, check out our Patreon at: 

Also! Please give us a 5-star review on iTunes. You can give us any review you like...I guess...but we LOVE 5 stars! 

Any support is greatly welcome! 

Transcripts are available at 


Project Nova contains strong language and scenes of death, violence, and enclosed spaces. 

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel