ReaperCast
Episode 29

The ReaperCast Episode 29 - Loot. Is it killing PVP modes?

Jack Zubyk published on

 

  • Upcoming GRG Community Events

    • Madden League, Rocket League Tourneys (3/23), Fifa Tourney

  • Game Relevant News

    • Call of Duty - In space?

    • Rocket League Basketball will arrive in April.  In time for NBA Playoffs.  The update is free of charge.

    • Battleborn Beta

      • April 8th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4

      • April 13th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4, PC, and Xbox One

      • Open Beta ends April 18th at 7am PST (2pm UTC)

  • Relevant Xbox News

    • First DLC for FO4, Automatron, released for both systems

  • Relevant Playstation News

    • MLB: The Show 16

    • Resident Evil 6 Rereleased on Current gen

  • Looking Ahead at Game Releases

    • Quantum Break(April 5), Dark Souls 3(April 12)

 

  • Roundtable Discussion: Is the need for loot hurting PvP in games like The Division?

The ReaperCast is available in the following formats.  Please like / subscribe / comment, we really appreciate the feedback.

GRG YouTube Channel
ReaperCast iTunes Channel
ReaperCast Audio only RSS Feed - To subscribe in other podcast apps.

 

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel
0 Comments