Rolled Spine Podcasts
Episode 1

One Song Each (Side A, Track 1)

Rolled Spine Podcasts published on

On our new music show, each of the hosts selects one song to discuss, relating facts about its release, its meaning, and how it relates to them anecdotally.


  1. “Wildfire” from the 1975 album Blue Sky – Night Thunder by Michael Martin Murphey
  2. “From Out of Nowhere” from the 1989 album The Real Thing by Faith No More
  3. “Aca Entre Nos” from the 1996 album Que de Raro Tiene by Vicente Fernández

Label: Rolled Spine Podcasts
Format: MP3 Digital Download/Streaming
Country: USA
Released: 07 Aug 2017
Genre: Soft Rock/Country Rock, Alternative Rock/Hard Rock, Ranchera/Bolero

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel