Rolled Spine Podcasts
Episode 14

One Song Each (Side A, Track 14)

Rolled Spine Podcasts published on

On our music & memories show, co-hosts Diabolu Frank, Ill Mac, & Joe Fixit each select a song to discuss, relating facts about its release, its meaning, and how it relates to them anecdotally.


  1. “Every Day Is Exactly The Same” from the 2005 album With Teeth by Nine Inch Nails
  2. “Art School Girl” from the 1996 album Tiny Music… Songs From The Vatican Gift Shop by Stone Temple Pilots
  3. “We Can’t Stop” from the 2013 album Bangerz by Miley Cyrus

Artists: Mister Fixit, Illegal Machine, Diabolu Frank
Label: Rolled Spine Podcasts
Format: MP3 Digital Download/Streaming
Country: USA
Released: 01 June 2021
Genre: Downtempo Synth-pop, Alternative Rock, Pop

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel