Rolled Spine Podcasts
Episode 9

One Song Each (Side A, Track 9)

Rolled Spine Podcasts published on

On our music & memories show, co-hosts Joe Fixit, Ill Mac, & Diabolu Frank each select a song to discuss, relating facts about its release, its meaning, and how it relates to them anecdotally.


  1. “Borderline” from the 1983 album Madonna by Madonna
  2. “Cry Little Sister” from the 1987 album The Lost Boys: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Gerard McMahon
  3. “La Raza” from the 1990 album Hispanic Causing Panic by Kid Frost

Artists: Diabolu Frank, Illegal Machine, Mister Fixit
Label: Rolled Spine Podcasts
Format: MP3 Digital Download/Streaming
Country: USA
Released: 26 March 2019
Genre: Synth-pop, Dark wave, Latin hip hop/Gangsta

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel