Episode 7

Damien Jurado - Part 3

steadyrollinpodcast published on

In this third and final episode we complete our tour of Damien Jurado's music, covering his recent Maraqopa trilogy with Richard Swift


Track list:


  1. Maraqopa (February 2012)

    • Life away from the garden
    • Reel to reel
    • Working titles
    • So on Nevada
    • Museum of flight
  2. Brothers and sisters of the Eternal Son (February 2014)

    • Jerico Road
    • Jerico Road (Bonus)
    • Silver Joy
    • All for you (Bonus)
    • Silver Katherine (Bonus)
  3. Visions of Us on the Land (March 2016)

    • Cinco de Tomorrow
    • Queen Anne
    • Kola
  • Ohio (Closing track taken again from Rehersals for Departure)
Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel