Episode 10

Grandaddy - Part 2

steadyrollinpodcast published on

This is the second episode covering the music of Grandaddy, in which we will listen (twice, in a row) to the amazing, timeless, juggernaut of a song "He's simple, He's dumb, He's the pilot", and then move on to cover the rest of the "Sophtware Slump" album. 

Track list:

  1. The Sophtware Slump (Album: 2000)

    • He's Simple, He's Dumb, He's the Pilot (X 2, sorry, had to)
    • Hewlett's Daughter
    • Jed the Humanoid
    • Jed's other Poem (Beautiful Ground)
    • The Crystal Lake
    • Broken Household Appliance National Forest
    • So You'll Aim Toward The Sky
Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel