The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)
Episode 41

The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E) #041 (SECRETS)Mixed By Spike Deep

Spike Deep T.A.L.E published on

A wonderful and blessed weekend to everyone its really been a while since you heard from T.A.L.E well things are quite hectic at the moment but anyway the show must continue from were it left off & this is how we do  things in "The All Lounge Experience Style" this show is titled SECRETS well you will know why i named it SECRETS when you tune in .serving you with classical chilled sounds & various sounds from Downtempo,Nu-Jazz,Lounge,Chillout & Trip hop as the name says it all T.A.L.E 


1.Funki Porcini - Long Road

2.Poolwave - soul of water(balearic dreamgroove mix)

3.deeB - Theme From Endless Sunset

4.Leftfield - A Final Hit

5.The Sushi Club - Nigu-Jaka

6.EMO - Three Words

7.Lo Greco Bros Flow Bop - A Long Talk About Woman

8.nor elle - red sky

9.9 Lazy 9 - Electric Lazyland

10.Milton Gray - The More I Wait

11.Wondrebraa - Lately (Parachute)

12.The Hypnotist - Sisterlove


All Rights Reserved By Artists & Composers

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel