The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)
Episode 3

The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)#003 Mixed By Spike Deep

Spike T.A.L.E published on

3rd Episode of T.A.L.E bringing some classic Trip-Hop Mixed with a Lil Chill-Out,this is something your ears will admire and enjoy trust me on that




  • 1Alone In Kotoby Air
  • 2Golden-Catching Flies Remix)by Jill Scott
  • 3Circle(Jazzanova Remix)by King Britt Feat Ursula Rucker
  • 4Touchedby Obsidian Blue
  • 5Or Women(Original Mix)by Ursula Rucker
  • 6Love To Love You Baby(Novy Pufo Remix)by Tom Tom Club
  • 7Test Me(Original Mix)by Radio Citizen Feat Ursula Rucker
  • 8Keep Falling (Original Mix)by Jazzanova Feat Ursula Rucker
  • 9LoveIs Realby Moods
  • 10Robert Clasper Experiment Calls Feat Jill Scott
  • 11Groove Jumping(Original Mix)by Jimpster
  • 12The Last Time(Original Mix)by The Diventa Project
  • 13Happy Birthday (Original Mix)by Weathertunes Feat Wawa
  • 14Wish You Were Here(Charles Webster Remix)by Bliss
  • 15Everybody Loves The Sunshineby Roy Ayers Feat Erykah Badu
Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel