The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)
Episode 6

The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)#006 Mixed By Spike Deep

Spike T.A.L.E published on

Blendfull mix featuring nothing but the best selective Lounge material for the mind,heart,soul & imagination & on this Show I have 2 Selected tracks from our very own studios Featuring the K-609 Project new to this stuff but getting the grip of it .
As the word says it "The All Lounge Experience" 
Classic R&B ,Nu Jazz etc etc Dished out in 1 blendfull set


  • 1Bird land(Original Mix)by Lemongrass
  • 2Painted Room(Original Mix)by Karen Gibson Roc
  • 3Midnight(Original Mix)by Slackwax Feat Trinah
  • 4Good Old Days(Original Mix)by Emapea
  • 5Tell Me (Version 2)by K609 Project
  • 6Mission At Hand(Original Mix)by Black Fuse
  • 7African Sunset(Original Mix)by Mo' Horizons
  • 8Not Just Friends (Original Mix)by Unkown Artist Feat Veronika Harcsa
  • 9You Make Me(Original Mix)by K609 Project
  • 10I-Escala(Original Mix)by Chillelektro
  • 11Broken Ceilings(Original Mix)by Joly Mare Feat Crazy Bitch In A Cave
  • 12Spaced(Original Mix)by Colm K.Feat Walshy
  • 13The Glory (Original Mix)by Unkown Artist
  • 14What You Won't Do For Love (Original Mix)by Bobby Caldwell
Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel