The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)
Episode 7

The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)#007 Mixed By Spike Deep

Spike T.A.L.E published on

Been a while since I dropped material worth the listen opening 2017 with a little bit of style as you know T.A.L.E brings an experience of lounge music in different Sub Genres of Lounge hope everyone enjoys what i have offered

track purchase



  • 1A Change Of Mood(Original Mix)by Collective Sound Members
  • 2Women Of The Ghetto(Akshin Alizadeh Remix)by Marlena Shaw
  • 3Ain't No Sunshineby Poldoore
  • 4What I Need(Original Mix)by Mika Olson Featuring Jermaine Fleur
  • 5I Can Breath Out Here(Original Mix)by xxxxxxxx Featuring Roison
  • 6For All Season's(Five Seasons Lotus Remix)by Lemongrass
  • 7You See Me(Misharev Remix)by Elektromekanik
  • 8Habla Mi Corazon(Original Mix)by Lemongrass
  • 9Chloe Says(Original Mix)by Ibiza Beats
  • 10Try So Hard(Jkriv Remix)by Pegasus Warning
  • 11The Place(Original Mix)by Inc
  • 12Afro Blue(Original Mix)by Erykah Badu
Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel