The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)
Episode 11

The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)#011 Mixed By Spike Deep

Spike Deep T.A.L.E published on

Another Deep Chilled Mix of The All Lounge Experience nothing but chill out music & sub genres in Lounge music on this show i serve you with good sounds this will be my last show for this Month & the next coming 2 months as I will be away on some journey that will make me not have all the time to collect music & create sets & mixes but I must say the show will continue Mid July Again I appreciated the listens & please do share the good music for now enjoy the material served in this mix


  • 1My diamond in the roughby Unkown
  • 2Prudyby Uknown
  • 3Don't Look Back(Original Mix)by Bliss
  • 4Emotion and Emotion (Lounge Groove Mix)by Nightview
  • 5project-everybody-knows(Original Mix)by peet
  • 6sun-over-antiguaby planet lounge
  • 7snowfall(Original Mix)by moodchill
  • 8Green On Blue(Original Mix)by Monsoon Season featuring Miss Bee
  • 9Magpie(Original Mix)by Abraham
  • 10In The djungle(Original Mix)by Paulsen Stryczek Frederik
  • 11I Will Follow You (Souka-Nayo)(Thievery Corporation Remix)by Baaba Maal
  • 12Desert DIYby ZZouro
  • 13Friends-Turn-Around(Original Mix)by Justin Jay Ft Josh Taylor Ulf
  • 14Where You Belong(Original Mix)by The Groovers
Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel