The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)
Episode 20

The All Lounge Experience(T.A.L.E)#020 Mixed By Spike Deep(Lounge In Time)

Spike T.A.L.E published on

20th Installment of T.A.L.E titled "Lounge In Time" on this episode i dish out the smooth elegance of chill out sounds & Nu-Jazz sounds with a smooth style of smooth jazz to keep you relaxed & chilled



1.Ennio Morricone - La Cugina[the Amalgamation of Sound Remix]


2.Marc hartman-destination-unknown


3.Mike Murray -Back to Sentosa


4.Roberto Bronco-spirit


5.Big Bud - Stone Groove


6.Dreamhunter - Tropical


7.kuba - the most gorgeous sunset


8.Lemongrass - Harmony


9.Palo Moncada-Moments In Time


10.Kalahari Surfers - The Qatat Depression/Faust [Excerpt]


11.Roberto Bronco - For Your Love feat Wenawedwa


12.The Cinematic Orchestra - all that you give (Dr rockit's Giving mix)


Listen link



Tunein Radio:

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel