The Meltdown
Episode 121

The Meltdown 3.13

Bryan Patton published on

This week's show is all about post-rock! 


The Birth and Death of the Day by Explosions in the Sky from the record All Of A Sudden I Miss Everyone

Quovis - Further Up - Further In by Caspian from the record You Are The Conductor 

Yes I Am by pg.Lost from the record Yes I Am

Fireflies by Lights & Motion from the record Chronicle

Intercontinential Hustle by Magyar Posse from the record Random Avenger

Red Paper Lanterns by maybeshewill from the record I Was Here For A Moment Then I Was Gone

Sons of Ghost by Ef from the record Mourning Golden Morning

Malko by Russian Circles from the record Geneva

Aves by Gifts From Enola from the record From Fathoms

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel