The Noise Collection

Episode 1

The Noise Collection - Evil Disco

Vlad Jack published on

Welcome to Episode 1, This is a collection of some powerful Electronic tunes that will be sure to make you move, mosh, and rage!

1. Hallucinator - Satanism
2. Shadow Sect  Lucy Furr - In the Shadow
3. Ambassador21 - We Are Legion (Matt Green Rx)
4. Deathmachine - Worlds End
5. Lucy Furr - Infidel
6. The Hard Way - BLCKMTL

For some awesome apparel, go to or follow us on Instagram @hereticcircle

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel