the obscurity sessions
Episode 1

Episode 1: The Birth of Sound and Art

vladimir jak published on

Welcome to the debut episode of the show. This episode is straight forward, just tunes, no interruptions (maybe for the next episode). Hope you enjoy!
Episode 1: The Birth of Sound and Art


1. At The Gates - The Red in the Sky Is Ours / The Season to Come

2. Ratos De Porao - Não Me Importo" (I Don't Mind)

3. Bjork - All is Full of Love

4. Cradle of Filth - Dance Macabre

5. The Bloody Beetroots & Steve Aoki - New Noise

6. Fear Factory - Self Immolation

7. Hallucinator - Satanism

8. The Hard Way - BLCKMTL

9. Slipknot - Frail Limb Nursery / Purity

10. The Berzerker - Broken

11. Emperor - Sworn (Remix)

Log in with one of the networks to the right to comment. Cancel